Lebenspornografie cover art

Claire, Romy, Magali, Loete, and Jim are typical Brienen’s characters: their excessive lifestyle rhythmed by sex and drugs puts them in the margins of society, refusing to believe in love or any kind of happiness.

Lacking a better alternative, they take a trip to Berlin to perform in their own erotic-trash show. But in Berlin, trouble only begins. Styled images of lost souls straying through the night and their humide debaucheries transport us into an universe of the abject where all moral limits are eliminated by the character’s insatiable bulimia.




Lebenspornografie OST cover art

Le Syndicat Electronique —

Invasion Planète Recordings, 2005
12 sinister minimal electronic tracks on a hand-numbered limited edition run of 294 LPs. This original soundtrack was released on now defunct French minimal electro/wave/experimental label Invasion Planète Recordings.

Each copy includes a printed insert and Lebenspornografie poster.
  • A1 Passion
  • A2 Entre Nous
  • A3 Excès
  • A4 Trouble
  • A5 Pornographie
  • B1 Thème [Listen]
  • B2 Passion II
  • B3 Sur La Route
  • B4 Final

View this record on Discogs


◂ Back to Filmography